Mary A. Grant Volunteer Service Award

Established in 1996 and presented by the CLA Executive Board in recognition of outstanding volunteer service to the Association by a CLA member.

Mary A. Grant Volunteer Service Award Recipients

2017 Thomas Dusak

2016 Cait Kokolus

2015 Jean Elvekrog

2014 Nancy K. Schmidtmann

2013 Fr. Ken O'Malley

2012 Catherine A. Fennell

2011 Charlotte Ames

2010 Maxine Lucas

2009 Cecil White

2008 Peggy Donahoe

2007 Eileen Franke

2006 Sally Daly, SSJ

2005 Mary Agnes Casey, SSJ

2004 Julanne M. Good

2003 Mary Elizabeth Gallagher, SSJ

2002 Jovian P. Lang, OFM

2001 Mary Arthur Hoagland, IHM

2000 Paul J. Ostendorf, FSC

1999 Dorothy W. Cox

1998 Arnold Rzepecki

1997 Molly M. Lyons

1996 Carolyn Wicker Field