To ensure 'your vote is counted' PLEASE RETURN YOUR ELECTION BALLOT to arrive no later than December 1, 2012.

We are pleased to announce the final candidates for National Office - 2012

For Vice President (President Elect) we have two candidates

Chris Turland of Cardinal Ritter Prep High School, St. Louis MO
Mary Kelleher of Cardinal Beran Library, St. Mary's Seminary, Houston, TX

For Board Members we have four candidates:

Craig George of MidCon Energy Partners, Eureka, MO
Ann O'Hara of Marquette University High School, Milwaukee, WI
Pat Lawton of Catholic Research Resources Alliance, Notre Dame, IN
Curt LeMay of Archbishop Ireland Memorial Library, St. Paul, MN

Board Members will serve a term of 4 years, 2 candidates will be selected.

Election Materials/Ballots were sent to all CURRENT paid members of Catholic Library Association as of October 1, 2012.

More candidate information can be found here